Former National Presidents of the MSU Alumni Association gathered in the Hunter Henry Center’s lobby as part of Former National Presidents Day, in September. The group is collectively recognized biennially for its loyal service. Those former national presidents in attendance included – Front Row, L to R: Camille Scales Young, Charles Cascio, Jackie Ford, Walter Becker, Jr., Steve Taylor, Former National Presidents Endowed Scholarship recipient Kennedy Kattawar, Allen Maxwell, B.B. Hosch, and current National President Terri Russell; Back Row, L to R: Jerry Toney, David Jones, Tommy Roberson, Clay McWilliams, Patrick White, Ronnie Walton, Karen Lawler, Joe Bryan, Gary Blair, Ron Black, and Executive Director Jeff Davis.