The MSU Alumni Association national board of directors gathered on campus in October at the Hunter Henry Center for its fall meeting. Board members in attendance included – Front Row, L to R: Mary Ann Latham, Adrienne Morris, Paige Roper, John Shappley, President Terri Russell, Celeste Carty, Vice President Lynn Burwell, Dwanda Moore, Taylor Flowers, Jonathan Jackson, Stephen Woo, Janelle Adams, and Dave Dickson; Back Row, L to R: Tony James, Will Bowlin, Patrick White, Josh Thompson, J.P. Walker, Strat Karatassos, Mike Criswell, Ron Black, National Treasurer Riley Nelson, Jason Corey, Brad Garrison, and Executive Director Jeff Davis.