Mississippi State University Alumni Association Young Alumni Advisory Council stands as a representative body of graduates, former students and friends of Mississippi State University under the age of 35.

Pictured L-R are members of the 2023 YAAC. Back row: Nathan Bell; Anna May; Evann Berry, council chair; Rachelle Sanderson, vice chair; Jasmine Morgan and Candace Morgan. Front row: Kylie Watts, Nikki Robinson, Abbie Kate Hancock, Travis Parker, Joseph “Jojo” Dodd and Seth Male. Not Pictured: Stanley Blackmon, Rob Fleming, Ruby Hall, Abigail Hatch, Layton Little, Shemeka Phipps and T. Malik Ross.